Board of Directors and Officers

Hassan Zavareei  Director and President
Natalie Zavareei  Vice-President
Chris Mahne  Secretary and 5K Director
Nancy Harper  Treasurer
Hayden Zavareei Development and Community Outreach Coordinator
Alan Pohoryles
Cyndi Flake
Danny Britt Co-Director Golf Tournament
Leslie Darden Co-Director Golf Tournament

5K Committee

Chris Mahne
Natalie Zavareei
Hassan Zavareei
Ellen Burgess
Tanja Hubacker
Nancy Harper
Cyndi Flake
Julie Schrot
Pam Murray
Kathryn Markey

Golf Tournament Committee

Danny Britt
Vicki Britt
Leslie Darden
Andy Darden
Alan O’Neal
Sharon O’Neal
Ellis Costin
Heather Anderson
Jeff Smith
Robert Stroud
Jana Hobson
Linda Wynn


Mailing List Subscription

Thanks so much for visiting our website and joining our effort to help families in need. Even if you can't contribute, please join our mailing list so we can keep you informed of our events.

Simple Share ButtonsKeeping sharing simple...
Simple Share Buttons